September 11-13, 2013 ---  Pokagon State Park


2013 Conference Summary

Thanks to all that attended the Annual Indiana Association for Floodplain and Stormwater Management, Inc (INAFSM) conference at Pokagon State Park. We had over 200 in attendance and believe that the topics were diverse enough to appeal to all. There were several new attendees and we hope that they will join us again at future conferences and twilight seminars. Networking with other members is a great way to gain knowledge from someone else's experiences. A Special Thank You to those that took the time to conduct the presentations and to our much-appreciated Sponsors.

View/Download Presentations from the Conference

Congratulations to the 2013 Award Winners


2012 Award Winners

Congratulations to the following individuals and organizations in winning the awards presented at the 2013 Annual INAFSM Conference. A list of current and past winners can be viewed on the Awards Page.

Thanks to all of our 2013 Conference Sponsors!


Wessler Engineering GRW EJCO
Christopher B. Burke Engineering, LLC AMEC ADS
Lawson-Fisher Associates Rinker Materials
Prinsco SmartVent Floodbreak
Commonwealth Engineers, Inc. emht EnviroCert